Easy Mason Jar Gifts

Sooo, it’s been a long while since my last post. Sorry you guys! Offline life has consumed me so much! But I want to help you out.

We are right in the middle of graduation/wedding/baby shower/other celebrations season and you know what that means – GIFTS. I personally know at least eight people who are graduating within the next month and about two couples getting married but I haven’t heard about any babies yet (I’m sure that news will come soon too). All I can think about is making DIY gifts for everyone! Sometimes a simple gift card can be impersonal. Cash gifts are cool but where’s the creativity? Thus, my latest Pinterest session inspired me to think about mason jar gifts!
Mason jars are the most awesome thing around. They are very versatile, can be used for home storage or crafts and there are multiple sizes. A crafter like me can switch things up from time to time. You can get a set of jars or single jars from craft stores, grocery stores and department stores. Surprisingly, they aren’t so expensive at all.

I found a few cool and cute mason jar gift ideas from a few sites. Check them out:

Graduation Hat Mason Jar by Hip2Save

graduation mason jar
Pedicure In A Jar by Evermine

pedicureinajar -evermine

Summer in a Jar by Raising Up Rubies

summer in a jar! ♥ raisinguprubies.blogspot.com

Mommy Survival Kit in a Jar by Classy Clutter

DIY-Gift-in-a-Jar-Mommy-Survival-Kit

I’m Bored Jar by The Mad House
Im Bored Jar - Mum in the Madhouse

Mason Jar Piggy Bank by Dukes and Duchesses
mason-jar-piggy-bank

For Those Who Are 21+ 😉
DIY Mason Jar Cocktail Set by Something Turquoise 

SomethingTurquoise-DIY-Mason-Jar-Cocktail-Gift-0001
Mini Bar in a Jar by The Shabby Creek Cottage

Mini-Bar-in-a-Jar-Gift
There are so many more projects to choose from! Take a look at my Pinterest board “Mason-ry” for more gift ideas.

Enjoy and have fun making your gifts!

Leave a Reply

