Motivation Monday: What is Your “Why?”

whatisyourwhy

Hey all!

In order to push through our obstacles, we need to motivate ourselves with a little reflection. This is especially true when doubt creeps in and those statements in our head say…

” This is too hard.”
” I should just give up now while I have the chance.”
” Can I really make this goal happen?”

Whether it is a current career/job situation, educational goal, weight loss transition – anything – think about the reasons behind the journey. We must continually ask ourselves:

  • Why did I start this journey?
  • What were the needed changes?
  • What do I see my future self accomplishing?

Reflecting on our reasons will motivate us to stay on goal! You can do it. I can do it. Let’s never use doubts to stop us from fulfilling our goals!

For more inspiring quotes, come back every Motivation Monday!

Leave a Reply

