NEW Shop Updates {And Coupon}!

Hey you all!

**SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT**
The niecynotes shop is now on the Shopify platform!

It has been a long time coming and I am happy to make the transition. I love Etsy and for what it has brought me over the years. However, it was time for a change. An upgrade of sorts. Something new, crisp and clean.

In addition, I have found that making digital items for immediate download is convenient for everyone (particularly for last minute gifts). Thus, new digital printables are in the shop!

BeWiseOwl-niecynotes

Be Wise Digital Print

Diligently waiting for snail mail to arrive can be annoying for ones who need instant gratification. Not to mention, everyone needs a reminder to do something. With these digital prints, you can print them out and hang them as motivating or encouraging reminders all around the house. Or office space. Or classroom. Wherever!

StayPositive-FRENCH-GBY-niecynotes

Rester Positif, Mon Ami Digital Print

StayPositive-YPB-niecynotes

Stay Positive, My Friend Digital Print

The prints are as low as $5 and all are 8×10 sized. But if you need a bigger size, like a poster, ask for a custom order.

I hope you like the changes and I’m still testing out the kinks. More shop updates coming soon. 🙂

If I haven’t said this to you all already, I’ll say it now: Thanks for hanging in there with me – I am truly appreciative!! On that note, here’s a special code for you all until December 31st – IMAFAN for 20% off your total order!

Happy shopping! 😉

Leave a Reply

